Our Church Contacts

Children's Pastor / Elder - Rose Woolley

marie1232@frontier.com

 

Worship Pastors / Elders - Chris & Jessica Byrd

crispyandjess@hotmail.com  or  promised.sound@gmail.com

 

Financial Administrator / Elder - Matthew Baird

mbaird777@gmail.com

 

Discipleship / Will & Chris Armstrong

wba108@yahoo.com    wba108@gmail.com  

 

Evangelism & Décor / Mark & Gail Gillen

mgillen11@gmail.com    ggillen40@gmail.com

 

Head Deacons / Kim & Wendy Mania

wendy93@frontiernet.net

 

Deacons / Ed & Kim Hunter

khunter001@nycap.rr.com

 

Deacons / Jon & Sarah Vidulich

jjvidulich@gmail.com   svidulich@gmail.com

 

Location & Directions

 

Please click the link below for  a map to show you our location.

Life Christian Center Church

 

Church  Phone:   518-762-1674

                email :    lccc.office@gmail.com

 

Church Address:  1680 State Highway 67 West,

                               Johnstown, NY 12095

 

Mailing Address:  PO Box 268

                               Johnstown, NY 12095

 

 

Senior Pastors - William & Esther Emmons

wemmons@gmail.com       esemmons@gmail.com

HOME